Welcome to the Olofson Design cake studio

Oh hi there! Come on in, take a seat, I’ll be right with you. Can I get you a cup of coffee? Maybe a glass of wine?

P1020172 copy

Welcome to my studio where I create and make and experiment in all things sugar. I’m sorry for the mess, it’s not normally this cluttered. Who am I kidding? You’ll always find the evidence of some sort of project in mid-flow lying around the place. I just have to have something on the go and so my tools don’t get the chance to be neatly put away too often.

Now that you’ve popped round to my little corner of creative mess and crazy ideas, why don’t I show you some of the techniques I’ve been playing with…

Leave a Reply

